Our Dahilayan Adventure

During my recent vacation last June 2011, I’ve gone with some friends to one of the famous tourist spot in the Philippines, BUKIDNON. My hometown is in Cagayan de Oro City so it takes about an hour and a half travel going to Bukidnon where DAHILAYAN ADVENTURES is located. During the trip we’ve had some stops and took some memorabilia’s. With my are my college friends whom I haven’t seen for awhile, my Dubai friends who are currently on vacation at the same time. All of us attended the wedding of our friend Kara and Rommel.

Del Monte Pineapple stop

Forest Park EntranceWhile enjoying the scenery and feeling the cold weather

 

Welcoming us at Camp Phillips, Bukidnon

All set for the ride 🙂

 

The zip line ride, the highlight of the dahilayan adventure and other fun activities. Click the pic:

 

JOIN THE FUN

Leave a comment